windownoob.blogg.se

Wreck it ralph soundtrack listing
Wreck it ralph soundtrack listing









That being said, this song is a jam as well since it took what Adam was good at and gave it more of a sparkly and hook-friendly track that makes me just want to jizz happy feelings! I just love this hell out of this song and while the Music Video is an awkward mess (let’s be honest, Adam kind of just is awkward when it comes to his videos). Add the fact that the song is super familiar to his recent hit, Good Time.

wreck it ralph soundtrack listing

It’s pretty much familiar territory because I do love Owl City a lot and his recent album is still banging in my mind. The movie’s main song and promo song, Owl City’s When Can I See You Again?. The first song that I come across is actually the main reason I decided to take a look at this album in the first place. Interestingly enough, the album was quite interesting for the most part but I will not review the entire album, only the first 6 tracks (which are strangely enough, the only ones with lyrical content so let’s jump right into it shall we?

wreck it ralph soundtrack listing

ANYWAY, the soundtrack was released on Octoand personally it was the first Disney soundtrack I was relatively interested in in a LONG WHILE.

#WRECK IT RALPH SOUNDTRACK LISTING MOVIE#

The Wreck-it Ralph Soundtrack of course was released to promote the movie (or vice-versa), who knows in this age.









Wreck it ralph soundtrack listing